Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Baseball

Raider HeadReeves Raiders 2019-2020 Baseball Schedule

DAY & DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION SCORE
Sat. Feb. 22 TBA ALLEN PARISH JAMBOREE Home  
Wed. Feb. 26 3:30 Hicks Away  
Sat. Feb 29 12:00 Jeanerette Away  
Wed. Mar. 4 5:00 Washingron-Marion Home  
Sat. Mar. 7 12:00 Gueydan Home  
Mon. Mar. 9 4:00 Plainview Away  

Thur-Sat Mar. 12-14

TBA CSE TOURNAMENT  Home  
Tue. Mar. 17 5:00 Evans Away  
Thur. Mar. 19 6:00 Church Point Away  
Sat. Mar. 21 2:00 Landry-Walker Away  
Tue. Mar. 24 4:00 Elizabeth Away  
Sat. Mar. 28 1:00 Lacassine Home  
Tue. Mar. 31 5:00 *St. Joseph’s* Away  
Thur. Apr. 2 5:00 *Plainview* Away  
Fri. Apr. 3 4:30 Crescent City Home  
Mon. Apr. 6 5:00 Fairview Home  
Tue. Apr. 7 4:30 Pleasant Hill Home  
Thur. Apr 16 5:00 Block Home  
Fri. Apr. 17 4:00 Hackberry Away  
Tue. Apr. 21 4:30 Lacassine Away  
Thur. Apr. 23 5:00 Ebarb Away  
Sat. Apr. 25 12:00 South Cameron Home  

*District Games*                                   Dates & Times are subject to change.

Apr. 27-May 9   State Playoffs

Wed.- Sat. May 13-16   State Tournament